97.5 KFTX Staff


Albert Cox

KFTX Account Manager
albert@kftx.com

Cyndi Rowden

General Manager / Sales Manager
cyndi@kftx.com

Dr. Bruce

KFTX Account Mananger

Bruce@kftx.com

Mike Lind

KFTX Account Manager

mike@kftx.com

Taryn Ortega

KFTX Admisistrative Assistant

taryn@kftx.com

Wendy Hatley

Traffic Manager
wendy@kftx.com

Heather Zehr

Expert Senior Meteorologist

Howard Miller

Saturday August 25, 2012, an important

part of our staff passed away.

Always Remembered

Deborah DeSola

Always Remembered